Our Recent Reviews

Image
Image
Mark Brown
June 6, 2024

Very professional. Explained the work that needed done then the work that was done. Job well done.
Image
Image
Debbie Stewart
June 6, 2024

Arturo arrived promptly when scheduled-his work was awesome, hooked up my new fridge to water line and installed new kitchen faucet, which I did not plan on doing!!! All within an hour! Excellent service, would definitely recommend.
Image
Image
Karen Denny
June 5, 2024

Immediately was provided a technician to look over my dying AC and provide me with options in writing for me to review for my budget.
Image
Image
Gary Murray
June 4, 2024

Zach was great did a great job.
Image
Image
Phil Caffrey
June 4, 2024

Berton, the technician who came to our house, was outstanding. He did great work and was very personable! He even offered to help me move a 4'x8' of plywood that I was working on in the garage!
Image
Image
Leslee Smith
May 31, 2024

Aaron was prompt, professional and informative
Image
Image
adrienne gross
May 30, 2024

Wonderful customer service. Both from dispatch and technician Aron. Kept informed throughout the process.
Image
Image
Mitch Bartleson
May 29, 2024

I contacted Lazer for a plumbing issue and they got me scheduled for the same day service. Johnathon arrived, listened to my issues, watched the issue occur, gave me pricing for a few different options ranging from the worst case scenario to the best case scenario. Johnathon fixed the issue and stuck around to talk to me about what occurred and explained to me what he did. Overall very satisfied with Lazer and Johnathon!
Image
Image
Robert Thomas Dancenter
May 28, 2024

Great staff fast affordable service . Very nice people. Quality work!!
Image
Image
Jon Iles
May 26, 2024

Bert came to my home and was very professional and knowledgeable! I will use him again for any issues with my furnace or AC.
Image
Image
Keith Wilhite
May 25, 2024

Aron was professional and did good work. I am disappointed with the price and explanation of service we needed csst has line grounded for a recent home inspection. After our realtor saw the $2500 invoice, i felt foolish. Her clients typically pay $350 for grounding csst. If this is common home inspection fix, i had put my trust in laser. Next time a second opinion will be researched. I do not recommend, as others commented- prices are high.
Image
Image
Jim Jenson
May 24, 2024

They are very knowledgeable, excellent service Little high on replacing seven smoke detectors in the house,
Image
Image
rebecca metzger
May 24, 2024

Great service, friendly, clear on process and got some one out to us in less than a day.
Image
Image
Dani Ausen
May 23, 2024

Prompt service, explained everything well, courteous and tidy!
Image
Image
Teresa Graham
May 23, 2024

Johnathon came to our house to check our sump pump . It had stopped working. He was very pleasant to work with.
Image
Image
nathan schneider
May 22, 2024

Arturo was professional, efficient and easy to work with. They were able to respond quickly and diagnosed this issue and replaced our sump pump in the same visit.
Image
Image
Aric Rothfus
May 22, 2024

John from Lazer Home Services was fantastic! From start to finish quality work and made my basement happy again. Obviously knew his trade well. I was so impressed, I joined up on the Lazer maintenance plan. 10/10 would use again.
Image
Image
Rachelle Lea
May 22, 2024

I can not say enough great things about Lazer Home Services Plumbing. I have referred co workers and have had positive feedback. The 5 stars says a lot about a company. They have also went from Des Moines to Indianola to help with my 92 yr old Aunt. Robin, Devin and the team have been Awesome.
Image
Image
Anthony Stephens
May 21, 2024

Berton was fast, friendly, and professional. Great experience!
Image
Image
Mertze Anderson
May 18, 2024

Awesome attention to detail and adaptive skills all with intelligence and a positive attitude
Image
Image
Jeff Croskey
May 16, 2024

John, was out and helped out with a plumbing issue. Showed me what was going on and the options to fix. Once he got started, was quick and efficient! Lazer, has always treated me well. Thanks guys!
Image
Image
Chris M. Skram
May 16, 2024

Johnathon was great. Knowledgeable and let me know what was needed and let me know how he was going to fix the issue. The service was for maintenance on our water softener.
Image
Image
Marty Mohler Sr.
May 16, 2024

Very impressed with the quick service and professionalism of the service tech Jonathan,. All service options were communicated, explained for my approval. Highly recommend Laser
Image
Image
Megan Klee
May 15, 2024

We have used Lazer Home Services for years. The first time was a leaking water heater on Thanksgiving—they responded quickly and we didn’t have to send guests to hotels. Today Aron was delightful for our annual electrical checkup. He explained issues and what caused them (and fixed them). Pleasant and friendly at all times. I highly recommend their program as a regular customer—they do heat/ac, electrical and plumbing inspections annually. They come when expected and have always done excellent work. They are reliable.
Image
Image
Janelle Nielsen
May 15, 2024

Excellent service for maintence check. Reviewed areas to upgrade and will schedule. Very professional visit. Would be glad to have Jonathan back for future work.
Image
Image
Marian Klein
May 13, 2024

Prompt and very kind! Respectful and courteous!
Image
Image
Landra Jacobs
May 10, 2024

Great company and awesome techs. We called them for a plumbing emergency and they were able to come right out. We really appreciate the help and will definitely use them again.
Image
Image
Olivia Graves
May 10, 2024

Devan did a great job. I will however not use or recommend Lazer. The cost was ridicules. It’s not his issue but the company. I called and was advised $69.00 for the stop. All I needed was a c-wire attached to my furnace for a new thermostat. Turns out I didn’t even need that the wire was already there He just hooked it up. So for 1 wire to be hooked up my bill was $189.00. Will not recommend or call again. This is Keith Graves btw. Not Olivia
Image
Image
Cindi Nelson
May 10, 2024

Arturo was very professional and able to determine my issue and refer me to the appropriate service partner.
Image
Image
Keith Wendt
May 9, 2024

Dominic and Mason did a great job. We appreciate the quick turnaround to get our power restored after a storm.
Image
Image
Tim
May 9, 2024

Great service and technicians are great. Devan and Burton were very professional and kept me informed while doing my A/C maintenance
Image
Image
TERRI BARNHILL
May 8, 2024

Mason was very professional and nice. He was willing to answer any of the questions we had.
Image
Image
Susan Stork
May 7, 2024

Thorough and efficient Thanks
Image
Image
Larry McVey
May 7, 2024

Done a great job
Image
Image
Salem Krieger
May 7, 2024

Ryan did a great job fixing what I needed to be fixed
Image
Image
Kerry Enger
May 6, 2024

Mason at Lazer was timely, explained the scope of the project, and super helpful. Highly recommend.
Image
Image
AD Purscell
May 4, 2024

John and Andrew were very professional and helpful. They did a great job, and I will gladly use Lazer again!
Image
Image
Matthew Murphy
May 4, 2024

Dominic did a great job showing me all the possible things they could do and gave me a choice and fixed the issue very quickly and showed me the issue. Highly recommend
Image
Image
Greg Orton
May 3, 2024

Arturo helped me out really quickly. Made a plan, estimate and completed the work for a frozen pipe burst in just a couple hours. Clean and respectful. I would recommend and use Lazer again!
Image
Image
Larraine Murray
May 3, 2024

I had experienced the plumbing side of Lazer which was a great experience when he said it was clogged and not a garbage disposal replacement. Then had the electrician out to rerun wire and flexible conduit to my hot tub. Excellent service from both techs !!!!
Image
Image
Brian Norberg
May 1, 2024

Aron was on-time, professional and did excellent work. Highly recommended!
Image
Image
Jerod Skau
May 1, 2024

5 stars for these guys!
Image
Image
Paul Kagemann
May 1, 2024

Devan was very professional, very polite and very efficient. I definitely would recommend him and Lazer Home Services. Thank you!
Image
Image
Dan Thompson
April 30, 2024

Berton H did a fine job of checking out my a/c for the season
Image
Image
Mason Johnson
April 30, 2024

Lazer is always more than a pleasure to work with!
Image
Image
Pam Hillman
April 27, 2024

Right after Devon and Berton arrived it started raining but they continued working and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am very satisfied with Lazer!
Image
Image
Ellery Johnson
April 26, 2024

Always great service, thanks!
Image
Image
Nate Crannell
April 26, 2024

Arturo was great, worked quick, took pictures to show the problem and his solution, and was very helpful. Definitely use them again in the future if needed
Image
Image
Billy Matthews
April 26, 2024

good fast and very kind
Image
Image
Terri Anderson
April 25, 2024

Bob and his team go out of their way to make their customers happy and have a great experience.
Show More Reviews
Contact Our Team Today

Get In Touch


Have questions or ready to schedule a service? Fill out our quick and easy form. Our team is standing by to provide expert assistance for all your plumbing, HVAC, and electrical needs in Des Moines. Let's make your home a haven together!

Image

Contact Us


Areas We Proudly Serve

  • Altoona
  • Ames
  • Ankeny
  • Bondurant
  • Carlisle
  • Clive
  • Des Moines
  • Grimes
  • Johnston
  • Norwalk
  • Pleasant Hill
  • Urbandale
  • Waukee
  • West Des Moines
  • Windsor Heights
View All Service Areas